List of Countries - European Union (EU) 2007

Summary of changes

On January 1st, 2007, addition of two new members: Bulgaria and Romania.

On May 1st, 2004, addition of 10 new members: Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, and Slovenia.

Source: European Union. Countries. (accessed: December 7, 2012).

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: