Variant of NAPCS Canada 2017 Version 1.0 - Manufacturing and Logging

Hierarchical structure

The structure of the NAPCS Canada 2017 variant for Manufacturing and Logging is hierarchical. It is composed of five levels.

level 1: group (three- digit standard codes)
level 2: class (five-digit standard codes)
level 3: subclass (six-digit standard codes)
level 4: detail (seven-digit standard codes)
level 5: detail (eight-digit variant codes)

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: