Health Regions for Alternate Reporting - Variant of HR 2017

Hierarchical structure

Level 1: Provinces and territories
Level 2: Health regions level 2 for alternate reporting
Level 3: Health regions level 3 for alternate reporting

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: