Variant of NOC 2016 Version 1.0 - Analysis by skill level

Hierarchical structure

Level 1: Skill level categories
Level 2: Major group
Level 3: Minor group
Level 4: Unit group

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: