Variant of Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2021 for Agricultural Regions

Hierarchical structure

Level 1: geographical regions of Canada
Level 2: provinces and territories
Level 3: census agricultural regions
Level 4: census divisions
Level 5: census consolidated subdivisions
Level 6: census subdivisions

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: