Variant of Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2021 for Statistical area classification

Hierarchical structure

Level 1: census metropolitan categories
Level 2: census metropolitan areas (CMAs), census agglomerations (CAs) and outside CMAs and CAs
Level 3: census subdivisions

Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: