North and South - Variant of SGC 2016

4810 - Division No. 10

Below is the list of census subdivisions within this census division.

North and South - Variant of SGC 2016 - Classification structure
Code Title Type
4810001Camrose County Camrose County Municipal district
4810002Bashaw Bashaw Town
4810003Rosalind Rosalind Village
4810004Ferintosh Ferintosh Village
4810006Edberg Edberg Village
4810009Bawlf Bawlf Village
4810011Camrose Camrose City
4810012Bittern Lake Bittern Lake Village
4810014Hay Lakes Hay Lakes Village
4810016Beaver County Beaver County Municipal district
4810018Tofield Tofield Town
4810019Ryley Ryley Village
4810021Holden Holden Village
4810022Viking Viking Town
4810026Minburn County No. 27 Minburn County No. 27 Municipal district
4810028Vegreville Vegreville Town
4810031Innisfree Innisfree Village
4810034Mannville Mannville Village
4810036Vermilion River County Vermilion River County Municipal district
4810038Paradise Valley Paradise Valley Village
4810039Lloydminster (Part) Lloydminster (Part) City
4810041Kitscoty Kitscoty Village
4810042Vermilion Vermilion Town
4810044Marwayne Marwayne Village
4810046Dewberry Dewberry Village
4810048Two Hills County No. 21 Two Hills County No. 21 Municipal district
4810051Myrnam Myrnam Village
4810052Two Hills Two Hills Town
4810056Willingdon Willingdon Village
4810058Lamont County Lamont County Municipal district
4810059Andrew Andrew Village
4810061Mundare Mundare Town
4810062Chipman Chipman Village
4810064Lamont Lamont Town
4810066Bruderheim Bruderheim Town
4810068Improvement District No. 13 Elk Island Improvement District No. 13 Elk Island Improvement district
4810805Makaoo (Part) 120 Makaoo (Part) 120 Indian reserve
Date modified: