North and South - Variant of SGC 2016

4808 - Division No. 8

Below is the list of census subdivisions within this census division.

North and South - Variant of SGC 2016 - Classification structure
Code Title Type
4808001Red Deer County Red Deer County Municipal district
4808002Elnora Elnora Village
4808004Delburne Delburne Village
4808005Jarvis Bay Jarvis Bay Summer village
4808006Bowden Bowden Town
4808008Innisfail Innisfail Town
4808009Penhold Penhold Town
4808011Red Deer Red Deer City
4808012Sylvan Lake Sylvan Lake Town
4808013Norglenwold Norglenwold Summer village
4808022Lacombe County Lacombe County Municipal district
4808023Birchcliff Birchcliff Summer village
4808024Eckville Eckville Town
4808025Half Moon Bay Half Moon Bay Summer village
4808026Bentley Bentley Town
4808027Sunbreaker Cove Sunbreaker Cove Summer village
4808028Gull Lake Gull Lake Summer village
4808029Blackfalds Blackfalds Town
4808031Lacombe Lacombe City
4808032Clive Clive Village
4808034Alix Alix Village
4808038Ponoka County Ponoka County Municipal district
4808039Ponoka Ponoka Town
4808042Parkland Beach Parkland Beach Summer village
4808044Rimbey Rimbey Town
4808811Samson 137 Samson 137 Indian reserve
4808812Samson 137A Samson 137A Indian reserve
4808813Montana 139 Montana 139 Indian reserve
Date modified: