North and South - Variant of SGC 2016

35S - Southern Ontario

This category comprises the portion of Ontario that is in the South. Below is the list of census divisions within this provincial part.

North and South - Variant of SGC 2016 - Classification structure
Code Title Type
3501Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry United counties
3502Prescott and Russell Prescott and Russell United counties
3506Ottawa Ottawa Census division
3507Leeds and Grenville Leeds and Grenville United counties
3509Lanark Lanark County
3510Frontenac Frontenac County
3511Lennox and Addington Lennox and Addington County
3512Hastings Hastings County
3513Prince Edward Prince Edward Census division
3514Northumberland Northumberland County
3515Peterborough Peterborough County
3516Kawartha Lakes Kawartha Lakes Census division
3518Durham Durham Regional municipality
3519York York Regional municipality
3520Toronto Toronto Census division
3521Peel Peel Regional municipality
3522Dufferin Dufferin County
3523Wellington Wellington County
3524Halton Halton Regional municipality
3525Hamilton Hamilton Census division
3526Niagara Niagara Regional municipality
3528Haldimand-Norfolk Haldimand-Norfolk Census division
3529Brant Brant Census division
3530Waterloo Waterloo Regional municipality
3531Perth Perth County
3532Oxford Oxford County
3534Elgin Elgin County
3536Chatham-Kent Chatham-Kent Census division
3537Essex Essex County
3538Lambton Lambton County
3539Middlesex Middlesex County
3540Huron Huron County
3541Bruce Bruce County
3542Grey Grey County
3543Simcoe Simcoe County
3544Muskoka Muskoka District municipality
3546Haliburton Haliburton County
3547Renfrew Renfrew County
Date modified: