North and South - Variant of SGC 2016

12 - Nova Scotia

Below is the list of census divisions within this province.

North and South - Variant of SGC 2016 - Classification structure
Code Title Type
1201Shelburne Shelburne County
1202Yarmouth Yarmouth County
1203Digby Digby County
1204Queens Queens County
1205Annapolis Annapolis County
1206Lunenburg Lunenburg County
1207Kings Kings County
1208Hants Hants County
1209Halifax Halifax County
1210Colchester Colchester County
1211Cumberland Cumberland County
1212Pictou Pictou County
1213Guysborough Guysborough County
1214Antigonish Antigonish County
1215Inverness Inverness County
1216Richmond Richmond County
1217Cape Breton Cape Breton County
1218Victoria Victoria County
Date modified: