North and South - Variant of SGC 2016

S - South

This category comprises province codes that are in whole or in part in the South. This includes portions of the following provinces: Newfoundland and Labrador (10), Quebec (24), Ontario (35), Manitoba (46), Saskatchewan (47), Alberta (48) and British Columbia (59).

North and South - Variant of SGC 2016 - Classification structure
Code Title
10SSouthern Newfoundland and Labrador Southern Newfoundland and Labrador
11Prince Edward Island Prince Edward Island
12Nova Scotia Nova Scotia
13New Brunswick New Brunswick
24SSouthern Quebec Southern Quebec
35SSouthern Ontario Southern Ontario
46SSouthern Manitoba Southern Manitoba
47SSouthern Saskatchewan Southern Saskatchewan
48SSouthern Alberta Southern Alberta
59SSouthern British Columbia Southern British Columbia
Date modified: