Classification of Aboriginal identity

Status: This was the departmental standard from April 20, 2009 to June 14, 2015.

Classification structure

Classification of Aboriginal identity - Classification structure
Code Category
1Aboriginal identity Aboriginal identity
2Non-Aboriginal identity Non-Aboriginal identity
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: