Health Regions (HR) 2017

Status: This standard was approved as a departmental standard on December 15, 2017.

Classification structure

Health Regions (HR) 2017 - Classification structure
Code Province and territory
10Newfoundland and Labrador Newfoundland and Labrador
11Prince Edward Island Prince Edward Island
12Nova Scotia Nova Scotia
13New Brunswick New Brunswick
24Quebec Quebec
35Ontario Ontario
46Manitoba Manitoba
47Saskatchewan Saskatchewan
48Alberta Alberta
59British Columbia British Columbia
60Yukon Yukon
61Northwest Territories Northwest Territories
62Nunavut Nunavut
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: