Statistical Area Classification by Province and Territory - Variant of SGC 2016

35997 - Moderate metropolitan influenced zone (Ontario)

Statistical Area Classification by Province and Territory - Variant of SGC 2016 - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
3511035Addington Highlands Addington Highlands Township
3547043Admaston/Bromley Admaston/Bromley Township
3559011Alberton Alberton Township
3514027Alderville First Nation Alderville First Nation Indian reserve
3546018Algonquin Highlands Algonquin Highlands Township
3549019Armour Armour Township
3541043Arran-Elderslie Arran-Elderslie Municipality
3540063Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh Township
3551011Assiginack Assiginack Township
3552028Baldwin Baldwin Township
3512061Bancroft Bancroft Town
3556014Black River-Matheson Black River-Matheson Township
3557038Blind River Blind River Town
3540010Bluewater Bluewater Municipality
3547035Bonnechere Valley Bonnechere Valley Township
3544018Bracebridge Bracebridge Town
3538015Brooke-Alvinston Brooke-Alvinston Municipality
3547020Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan Township
3549022Burk's Falls Burk's Falls Village
3549036Carling Carling Township
3512065Carlow/Mayo Carlow/Mayo Township
3540025Central Huron Central Huron Municipality
3554054Chamberlain Chamberlain Township
3552092Chapleau Chapleau Township
3543069Christian Island 30 Christian Island 30 Indian reserve
3547096Deep River Deep River Town
3549077Dokis 9 Dokis 9 Indian reserve
3557079Dubreuilville Dubreuilville Township
3546024Dysart et al Dysart et al Municipality
3560032Ear Falls Ear Falls Township
3554052Englehart Englehart Town
3552026Espanola Espanola Town
3512058Faraday Faraday Township
3556052Fauquier-Strickland Fauquier-Strickland Township
3549076French River 13 French River 13 Indian reserve
3544065Georgian Bay Georgian Bay Township
3544002Gravenhurst Gravenhurst Town
3542015Grey Highlands Grey Highlands Municipality
3542029Hanover Hanover Town
3512076Hastings Highlands Hastings Highlands Municipality
3547098Head, Clara and Maria Head, Clara and Maria Township
3546005Highlands East Highlands East Municipality
3554034Hilliard Hilliard Township
3540046Howick Howick Township
3540040Huron East Huron East Municipality
3557035Huron Shores Huron Shores Municipality
3556031Iroquois Falls Iroquois Falls Town
3557016Johnson Johnson Township
3549051Joly Joly Township
3549018Kearney Kearney Town
3560090Kenora, Unorganized Kenora, Unorganized Unorganized
3538056Kettle Point 44 Kettle Point 44 Indian reserve
3547033Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Township
3552036Killarney Killarney Municipality
3544027Lake of Bays Lake of Bays Township
3538040Lambton Shores Lambton Shores Municipality
3554006Latchford Latchford Town
3549054Machar Machar Township
3547030Madawaska Valley Madawaska Valley Township
3549043Magnetawan Magnetawan Municipality
3523033Mapleton Mapleton Township
3554056Matachewan Matachewan Township
3552052Mattagami 71 Mattagami 71 Indian reserve
3548021Mattawa Mattawa Town
3548019Mattawan Mattawan Township
3549031McDougall McDougall Municipality
3549012McMurrich/Monteith McMurrich/Monteith Township
3546015Minden Hills Minden Hills Township
3523043Minto Minto Town
3543050Mnjikaning First Nation 32 Mnjikaning First Nation 32 Indian reserve
3556106Moosonee Moosonee Town
3540050Morris-Turnberry Morris-Turnberry Municipality
3544053Muskoka Lakes Muskoka Lakes Township
3529021New Credit (Part) 40A New Credit (Part) 40A Indian reserve
3539002Newbury Newbury Village
3541060Neyaashiinigmiing 27 Neyaashiinigmiing 27 Indian reserve
3558044Nipigon Nipigon Township
3510045North Frontenac North Frontenac Township
3501050North Glengarry North Glengarry Township
3515037North Kawartha North Kawartha Township
3531040North Perth North Perth Municipality
3541069Northern Bruce Peninsula Northern Bruce Peninsula Municipality
3549096Parry Sound, Unorganized, Centre Part Parry Sound, Unorganized, Centre Part Unorganized
3549095Parry Sound, Unorganized, North East Part Parry Sound, Unorganized, North East Part Unorganized
3509021Perth Perth Town
3547037Pikwakanagan (Golden Lake 39) Pikwakanagan (Golden Lake 39) Indian reserve
3558041Red Rock Red Rock Township
3547048Renfrew Renfrew Town
3507040Rideau Lakes Rideau Lakes Township
3552023Sables-Spanish Rivers Sables-Spanish Rivers Township
3557071Sagamok Sagamok Indian reserve
3541045Saugeen Shores Saugeen Shores Town
3549003Seguin Seguin Township
3557072Serpent River 7 Serpent River 7 Indian reserve
3528037Six Nations (Part) 40 Six Nations (Part) 40 Indian reserve
3509004Smiths Falls Smiths Falls Town
3556048Smooth Rock Falls Smooth Rock Falls Town
3548001South Algonquin South Algonquin Township
3541055South Bruce Peninsula South Bruce Peninsula Town
3501020South Dundas South Dundas Municipality
3540005South Huron South Huron Municipality
3549056South River South River Village
3542005Southgate Southgate Township
3549046Strong Strong Township
3549048Sundridge Sundridge Village
3509015Tay Valley Tay Valley Township
3548069Temagami Temagami Municipality
3558054Terrace Bay Terrace Bay Township
3549005The Archipelago The Archipelago Township
3557028Thessalon Thessalon Town
3554094Timiskaming, Unorganized, West Part Timiskaming, Unorganized, West Part Unorganized
3514045Trent Hills Trent Hills Municipality
3557076Wawa Wawa Municipality
3523050Wellington North Wellington North Township
3542004West Grey West Grey Municipality
3548055West Nipissing West Nipissing Municipality
3531025West Perth West Perth Municipality
3507033Westport Westport Village
3557091White River White River Township
3549039Whitestone Whitestone Municipality
Date modified: