Statistical Area Classification - Variant of SGC 2016

835 - Edmonton

Statistical Area Classification - Variant of SGC 2016 - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
4811805Alexander 134 Alexander 134 Indian reserve
4811013Beaumont Beaumont Town
4811039Betula Beach Betula Beach Summer village
4811066Bon Accord Bon Accord Town
4810066Bruderheim Bruderheim Town
4811019Calmar Calmar Town
4811018Devon Devon Town
4811061Edmonton Edmonton City
4811056Fort Saskatchewan Fort Saskatchewan City
4811064Gibbons Gibbons Town
4811023Golden Days Golden Days Summer village
4811022Itaska Beach Itaska Beach Summer village
4811044Kapasiwin Kapasiwin Summer village
4811042Lakeview Lakeview Summer village
4811016Leduc Leduc City
4811012Leduc County Leduc County Municipal district
4811069Legal Legal Town
4811068Morinville Morinville Town
4811034Parkland County Parkland County Municipal district
4811041Point Alison Point Alison Summer village
4811065Redwater Redwater Town
4811038Seba Beach Seba Beach Summer village
4811046Spring Lake Spring Lake Village
4811049Spruce Grove Spruce Grove City
4811062St. Albert St. Albert City
4811048Stony Plain Stony Plain Town
4811804Stony Plain 135 Stony Plain 135 Indian reserve
4811052Strathcona County Strathcona County Specialized municipality
4811059Sturgeon County Sturgeon County Municipal district
4811020Sundance Beach Sundance Beach Summer village
4811021Thorsby Thorsby Village
4811045Wabamun Wabamun Village
4811806Wabamun 133A Wabamun 133A Indian reserve
4811807Wabamun 133B Wabamun 133B Indian reserve
4811024Warburg Warburg Village
Date modified: