Classification of Aboriginal ancestry

Status: This standard was approved as a departmental standard on October 19, 2015.

Classification structure

Classification of Aboriginal ancestry - Classification structure
Code Category
1Aboriginal ancestry (only) Aboriginal ancestry (only)
2Aboriginal and non-Aboriginal ancestries Aboriginal and non-Aboriginal ancestries
3Non-Aboriginal ancestry (only) Non-Aboriginal ancestry (only)
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: