North and South - Variant of SGC 2011

PN - Provincial North

This category comprises province codes that are in part in the North.

This includes portions of the following provinces: Newfoundland and Labrador (10), Quebec (24), Ontario (35), Manitoba (46), Saskatchewan (47), Alberta (48) and British Columbia (59).

North and South - Variant of SGC 2011 - Classification structure
Code Title
10NNorthern Newfoundland and Labrador Northern Newfoundland and Labrador
24NNorthern Quebec Northern Quebec
35NNorthern Ontario Northern Ontario
46NNorthern Manitoba Northern Manitoba
47NNorthern Saskatchewan Northern Saskatchewan
48NNorthern Alberta Northern Alberta
59NNorthern British Columbia Northern British Columbia
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: