North and South - Variant of SGC 2011

N - North

This category comprises the three territories as well as province codes that are in part in the North.

This includes portions of the following provinces: Newfoundland and Labrador (10), Quebec (24), Ontario (35), Manitoba (46), Saskatchewan (47), Alberta (48) and British Columbia (59).

North and South - Variant of SGC 2011 - Classification structure
Code Title
PNProvincial North Provincial North
TTerritories Territories
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: