Variant of Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2021 for Agricultural Regions

5949028-CCS - Kitimat-Stikine B

Variant of Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2021 for Agricultural Regions - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
5949022Hazelton Hazelton Village
5949024New Hazelton New Hazelton District municipality
5949028Kitimat-Stikine B Kitimat-Stikine B Regional district electoral area
5949032Stewart Stewart District municipality
5949035Nisga'a Nisga'a Nisga'a land
5949038Kitimat-Stikine F Kitimat-Stikine F Regional district electoral area
5949039Kitimat-Stikine A Kitimat-Stikine A Regional district electoral area
5949041Kitimat-Stikine D Kitimat-Stikine D Regional district electoral area
5949810Coryatsaqua (Moricetown) 2 Coryatsaqua (Moricetown) 2 Indian reserve
5949811Hagwilget 1 Hagwilget 1 Indian reserve
5949812Gitanmaax 1 Gitanmaax 1 Indian reserve
5949813Kispiox 1 Kispiox 1 Indian reserve
5949814Gitsegukla 1 Gitsegukla 1 Indian reserve
5949815Gitanyow 1 Gitanyow 1 Indian reserve
5949816Gitwangak 1 Gitwangak 1 Indian reserve
5949817Moricetown 1 Moricetown 1 Indian reserve
5949818Sik-e-dakh 2 Sik-e-dakh 2 Indian reserve
5949819Babine 17 Babine 17 Indian reserve
5949820Bulkley River 19 Bulkley River 19 Indian reserve
5949832Iskut 6 Iskut 6 Indian reserve
5949843Guhthe Tah 12 Guhthe Tah 12 Indian reserve
5949845Dease Lake 9 Dease Lake 9 Indian reserve
5949846Tahltan 1 Tahltan 1 Indian reserve
5949847Telegraph Creek Telegraph Creek Indian reserve
Date modified: