Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001

3557 - Algoma District

Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001 - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
3557001Jocelyn Jocelyn Township
3557004Hilton Hilton Township
3557006 Hilton Beach Village
3557008St. Joseph St. Joseph Township
3557011Laird Laird Township
3557014Tarbutt and Tarbutt Additional Tarbutt and Tarbutt Additional Township
3557016Johnson Johnson Township
3557019Plummer Additional Plummer Additional Township
3557021 Bruce Mines Town
3557026 Thessalon 12 Indian reserve
3557028 Thessalon Town
3557035Huron Shores Huron Shores Township
3557038Blind River Blind River Town
3557039Shedden Shedden Township
3557040North Shore North Shore Township
3557041Elliot Lake Elliot Lake City
3557051Macdonald, Meredith and Aberdeen Additional Macdonald, Meredith and Aberdeen Additional Township
3557061Sault Ste. Marie Sault Ste. Marie City
3557066Prince Prince Township
3557071Sagamok Sagamok Indian reserve
3557072Serpent River 7 Serpent River 7 Indian reserve
3557073 Mississagi River 8 Indian reserve
3557074Garden River 14 Garden River 14 Indian reserve
3557075Rankin Location 15D Rankin Location 15D Indian reserve
3557076Michipicoten Michipicoten Township
3557077Goulais Bay 15A Goulais Bay 15A Indian reserve
3557078 Gros Cap 49 Indian reserve
3557079Dubreuilville Dubreuilville Township
3557082 Missanabie 62 Indian reserve
3557091 White River Township
3557094Algoma, Unorganized, South East Part Algoma, Unorganized, South East Part Unorganized
3557095Algoma, Unorganized, North Part Algoma, Unorganized, North Part Unorganized
3557096Hornepayne Hornepayne Township
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: