Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001

3549 - Parry Sound District

Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001 - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
3549003Seguin Seguin Township
3549005The Archipelago The Archipelago Township
3549012McMurrich/Monteith McMurrich/Monteith Township
3549014Perry Perry Township
3549018Kearney Kearney Town
3549019Armour Armour Township
3549022 Burk's Falls Village
3549024Ryerson Ryerson Township
3549028McKellar McKellar Township
3549031McDougall McDougall Township
3549032Parry Sound Parry Sound Town
3549036Carling Carling Township
3549039Whitestone Whitestone Township
3549043Magnetawan Magnetawan Township
3549046Strong Strong Township
3549048 Sundridge Village
3549051 Joly Township
3549054Machar Machar Township
3549056 South River Village
3549060Powassan Powassan Town
3549066North Himsworth North Himsworth Township
3549071Nipissing Nipissing Township
3549072Shawanaga 17 Shawanaga 17 Indian reserve
3549073Parry Island First Nation Parry Island First Nation Indian reserve
3549075 Henvey Inlet 2 Indian reserve
3549076French River 13 French River 13 Indian reserve
3549077Dokis 9 Dokis 9 Indian reserve
3549078 Magnetewan 1 Indian reserve
3549079 Naiscoutaing 17A Indian reserve
3549095Parry Sound, Unorganized, North East Part Parry Sound, Unorganized, North East Part Unorganized
3549096Parry Sound, Unorganized, Centre Part Parry Sound, Unorganized, Centre Part Unorganized
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: