Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001

3512 - Hastings County

Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001 - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
3512001Tyendinaga Tyendinaga Township
3512002 Deseronto Town
3512004 Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory Indian reserve
3512005Belleville Belleville City
3512015Quinte West Quinte West City
3512020Stirling-Rawdon Stirling-Rawdon Township
3512026Centre Hastings Centre Hastings Township
3512030Tweed Tweed Township
3512036Madoc Madoc Township
3512046Marmora Marmora Township
3512048Tudor and Cashel Tudor and Cashel Township
3512051Limerick Limerick Township
3512054Wollaston Wollaston Township
3512058Faraday Faraday Township
3512061Bancroft Bancroft Town
3512065Carlow/Mayo Carlow/Mayo Township
3512076Hastings Highlands Hastings Highlands Township
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: