Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001

35 - Ontario

Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2001 - Classification structure
Code Census division
3501Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry United Counties Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry United Counties
3502Prescott and Russell United Counties Prescott and Russell United Counties
3506Ottawa Division Ottawa Division
3507Leeds and Grenville United Counties Leeds and Grenville United Counties
3509Lanark County Lanark County
3510Frontenac County Frontenac County
3511Lennox and Addington County Lennox and Addington County
3512Hastings County Hastings County
3513Prince Edward Division Prince Edward Division
3514Northumberland County Northumberland County
3515Peterborough County Peterborough County
3516Kawartha Lakes Division Kawartha Lakes Division
3518Durham Regional Municipality Durham Regional Municipality
3519York Regional Municipality York Regional Municipality
3520Toronto Division Toronto Division
3521Peel Regional Municipality Peel Regional Municipality
3522Dufferin County Dufferin County
3523Wellington County Wellington County
3524Halton Regional Municipality Halton Regional Municipality
3525Hamilton Division Hamilton Division
3526Niagara Regional Municipality Niagara Regional Municipality
3528Haldimand-Norfolk Regional Municipality Haldimand-Norfolk Regional Municipality
3529Brant County Brant County
3530Waterloo Regional Municipality Waterloo Regional Municipality
3531Perth County Perth County
3532Oxford County Oxford County
3534Elgin County Elgin County
3536Chatham-Kent Division Chatham-Kent Division
3537Essex County Essex County
3538Lambton County Lambton County
3539Middlesex County Middlesex County
3540Huron County Huron County
3541Bruce County Bruce County
3542Grey County Grey County
3543Simcoe County Simcoe County
3544Muskoka District Municipality Muskoka District Municipality
3546Haliburton County Haliburton County
3547Renfrew County Renfrew County
3548Nipissing District Nipissing District
3549Parry Sound District Parry Sound District
3551Manitoulin District Manitoulin District
3552Sudbury District Sudbury District
3553Greater Sudbury Division (Greater Sudbury / Grand Sudbury Division depuis oct. 2004) Greater Sudbury Division (Greater Sudbury / Grand Sudbury Division depuis oct. 2004)
3554Timiskaming District Timiskaming District
3556Cochrane District Cochrane District
3557Algoma District Algoma District
3558Thunder Bay District Thunder Bay District
3559Rainy River District Rainy River District
3560Kenora District Kenora District
Date modified: