Economic Regions - SGC 2006

3547 - Renfrew

Economic Regions - SGC 2006 - Classification structure
Code Title Type
3547002Arnprior Arnprior Town
3547003McNab/Braeside McNab/Braeside Township
3547008Greater Madawaska Greater Madawaska Township
3547020Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan Township
3547030Madawaska Valley Madawaska Valley Township
3547033Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards Township
3547035Bonnechere Valley Bonnechere Valley Township
3547037 Pikwakanagan (Golden Lake 39) Indian reserve
3547043Admaston/Bromley Admaston/Bromley Township
3547046Horton Horton Township
3547048Renfrew Renfrew Town
3547056Whitewater Region Whitewater Region Township
3547064Pembroke Pembroke City
3547070North Algona Wilberforce North Algona Wilberforce Township
3547075Laurentian Valley Laurentian Valley Township
3547076Petawawa Petawawa Town
3547090Laurentian Hills Laurentian Hills Town
3547096 Deep River Town
3547098Head, Clara and Maria Head, Clara and Maria Township
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: