Classification of Indigenous ancestry

Status: This standard was approved as a departmental standard on May 11, 2021.

Classification structure

Classification of Indigenous ancestry - Classification structure
Code Category
1Indigenous ancestry (only) Indigenous ancestry (only)
2Indigenous and non-Indigenous ancestries Indigenous and non-Indigenous ancestries
3Non-Indigenous ancestry (only) Non-Indigenous ancestry (only)
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: