Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2011


Statistics Canada's Trust Centre: Learn how Statistics Canada keeps your data safe and protects your privacy.

3541 - Bruce

Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2011 - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
3541004South Bruce South Bruce Municipality
3541015Huron-Kinloss Huron-Kinloss Township
3541024Kincardine Kincardine Municipality
3541032Brockton Brockton Municipality
3541043Arran-Elderslie Arran-Elderslie Municipality
3541045Saugeen Shores Saugeen Shores Town
3541055South Bruce Peninsula South Bruce Peninsula Town
3541057Saugeen 29 Saugeen 29 Indian reserve
3541060Neyaashiinigmiing 27 Neyaashiinigmiing 27 Indian reserve
3541069Northern Bruce Peninsula Northern Bruce Peninsula Municipality
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: