Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2011


Statistics Canada's Trust Centre: Learn how Statistics Canada keeps your data safe and protects your privacy.

3509 - Lanark

Standard Geographical Classification (SGC) 2011 - Classification structure
Code Census subdivision Type
3509001Montague Montague Township
3509004Smiths Falls Smiths Falls Town
3509010Drummond/North Elmsley Drummond/North Elmsley Township
3509015Tay Valley Tay Valley Township
3509021Perth Perth Town
3509024Beckwith Beckwith Township
3509028Carleton Place Carleton Place Town
3509030Mississippi Mills Mississippi Mills Town
3509039Lanark Highlands Lanark Highlands Township
Report a problem on this page

Is something not working? Is there information outdated? Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact us and let us know how we can help you.

Privacy notice

Date modified: